Campus Advisory Classes are in session remotely through the end of spring semester. Our satellite centers in Manhattan, Hudson Valley and Suffolk County are closed; however, all staff and units are accessible remotely. Adelphi's Garden City campus is operational with only essential personnel on-site. » COVID-19 Response
 
 
 

Coronavirus Updates on Operations: Department or campus operations may be modified during this time. Please call or email the department for more information or visit adelphi.edu/coronavirus.

School of Business Leadership

Deans

Rajib N. Sanyal

Dean
p – 516.877.4690
e – rsanyal@adelphi.edu

Alan Cooper

Associate Dean
p – 516.833.8166
e – cooper@adelphi.edu

MaryAnne Hyland

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Student Success 
p – 516.877.4652
e – hyland@adelphi.edu

Directors

Erin Raia

Director of Undergraduate Programs
p – 516.877.4668
e – eraia@adelphi.edu

Britt’ny Brown

Director of Graduate Programs
p – 516.877.4605
e – babrown@adelphi.edu

Neil Halloran

Director of Internships
p – 516.877.4624
e – nhalloran@adelphi.edu

 
Follow Adelphi Business at:      

For further information, please contact:

Robert B. Willumstad School of Business
p - 516.877.4600

 

Awards, Rankings and Recognition